Suite for Piano (2003) 17′
composed for Anna Laakso
premiered 8.3.2004 at Helsinki Musica Nova

I. nervous fog
II. a walk in the park
III. tempest in a teapot
IV. eye movement, rapid
V. epilogue a deux

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Anna Laakso, piano (from the Piano Nyt! compilation recording)