Kierros (2007) 7′
version A (original): viola, bass clarinet, piano
version B: alto sax, bass clarinet, piano
version C: clarinet in A, bass clarinet, piano

composed for Darkwood Consort
premiered 27.5.2007, Twin Falls, Idaho

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

(version B)
Olli-Pekka Tuomisalo, alto sax
Heikki Nikula, bass clarinet
Risto-Matti Marin, piano